<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Does this sound too good to be true?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.fabricprocessing.com/financial-services/does-this-sound-too-good-to-be-true/%20/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.fabricprocessing.com/financial-services/does-this-sound-too-good-to-be-true/ </link>
	<description>Think you know everything about processing fabrics?</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 09 Sep 2010 09:26:23 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Brooke</title>
		<link>http://www.fabricprocessing.com/financial-services/does-this-sound-too-good-to-be-true/ /comment-page-1#comment-717</link>
		<dc:creator>Brooke</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 14 Apr 2009 10:39:35 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fabricprocessing.com/financial-services/does-this-sound-too-good-to-be-true/ #comment-717</guid>
		<description>&lt;a href=""&gt;Dustin&lt;/a&gt;


Yep, sounds like a con. I wouldn't give this person any details about yourself. Does the company even have a phone number to call? I would call to find out if they have this particular position open... or call MIR Fabrics to find out if Mayar Fabrics is truly a subsidiary...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="">Dustin</a></p>
<p>Yep, sounds like a con. I wouldn&#8217;t give this person any details about yourself. Does the company even have a phone number to call? I would call to find out if they have this particular position open&#8230; or call MIR Fabrics to find out if Mayar Fabrics is truly a subsidiary&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Space Bluesman</title>
		<link>http://www.fabricprocessing.com/financial-services/does-this-sound-too-good-to-be-true/ /comment-page-1#comment-716</link>
		<dc:creator>Space Bluesman</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 12 Apr 2009 13:52:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fabricprocessing.com/financial-services/does-this-sound-too-good-to-be-true/ #comment-716</guid>
		<description>&lt;a href=""&gt;Francisco&lt;/a&gt;


There is a company named "Mayer Fabrics" in U.S. (and not "Mayar Fabrics.")

Ask them for confirmation by mail. If ever it is a scam you'll know it quickly and maybe this company might be interested in what happened to you...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="">Francisco</a></p>
<p>There is a company named &#8220;Mayer Fabrics&#8221; in U.S. (and not &#8220;Mayar Fabrics.&#8221;)</p>
<p>Ask them for confirmation by mail. If ever it is a scam you&#8217;ll know it quickly and maybe this company might be interested in what happened to you&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: FreshBusinessInc.com</title>
		<link>http://www.fabricprocessing.com/financial-services/does-this-sound-too-good-to-be-true/ /comment-page-1#comment-715</link>
		<dc:creator>FreshBusinessInc.com</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 10 Apr 2009 07:19:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fabricprocessing.com/financial-services/does-this-sound-too-good-to-be-true/ #comment-715</guid>
		<description>&lt;a href=""&gt;Bernard&lt;/a&gt;


It does sound too good to be true.  First of al it says it is an accounting position but not accounting skills are necessary. That would be very odd for a legitimate company to say.  There is no harm in a couple emails back and forth but if they ever ask for bank account details or money then I would not reply.  An email from a yahoo account is also very questionable.  If he works for the company why would he not have a work email?  Ask him.  If this is legitimate you should have an in person interview and sign a contract.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="">Bernard</a></p>
<p>It does sound too good to be true.  First of al it says it is an accounting position but not accounting skills are necessary. That would be very odd for a legitimate company to say.  There is no harm in a couple emails back and forth but if they ever ask for bank account details or money then I would not reply.  An email from a yahoo account is also very questionable.  If he works for the company why would he not have a work email?  Ask him.  If this is legitimate you should have an in person interview and sign a contract.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Maggie G</title>
		<link>http://www.fabricprocessing.com/financial-services/does-this-sound-too-good-to-be-true/ /comment-page-1#comment-714</link>
		<dc:creator>Maggie G</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 09 Apr 2009 07:41:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.fabricprocessing.com/financial-services/does-this-sound-too-good-to-be-true/ #comment-714</guid>
		<description>&lt;a href=""&gt;Darren&lt;/a&gt;


MIR Fabrics appears to be a legitimate company, but I would proceed with caution.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="">Darren</a></p>
<p>MIR Fabrics appears to be a legitimate company, but I would proceed with caution.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
